The Executive Members of the Board of Directors for 2016-2017 were nominated and elected as follows:

President Kelly Henderson
Executive Director, Trucking Human Resource Sector Council
Vice President Trent Soholt
Executive Director, Nova Scotia Construction Sector Council
Secretary Lynn McDonagh Hughes
Operations Manager, Nova Scotia Tourism Human Resource Council
Past President/ Treasurer Lisa Fitzgerald
Executive Director, Nova Scotia Fisheries Sector Council